The Leadership Louisville Center board is responsible for guiding the Center in achieving its strategic direction and fulfilling its purpose to inspire and equip leaders to be better and do better. The FY 2019-2025 strategic plan is focused on three strategic imperatives:

  • Equip more people to lead with confidence and courage
  • Foster connections that strengthen the social fabric of the community
  • Sustain the Center as a high-performance enterprise

The Leadership Louisville Center is fortunate to have the guidance of a skilled and diverse group of business and community leaders. Our fiscal year 2024 Board of Directors are led by Victoria Russell serving as Board Chair, and the following Executive Committee and Directors.

Executive Committee

Ex-Officio Executive Committee


Ex-Officio Directors