Celebrating FY22 Board of Directors & Board Chair Condrad Daniels

Leadership Louisville Center Announces its Fiscal Year 2022 Board of Directors, Condrad Daniels elected as Chair

The Leadership Louisville Center is sharing the news of its fiscal year 2022 Board of Directors, including Condrad Daniels of HJI Supply Chain Solutions serving as Board Chair, Executive Committee members, and ten new board members. The board is responsible for guiding the Center in achieving its strategic direction and fulfilling its purpose to inspire and equip leaders to be better and do better. The FY 2019-2025 strategic plan is focused on three strategic imperatives:

  • Equip more people to lead with confidence and courage
  • Foster connections that strengthen the social fabric of the community
  • Sustain the Center as a high-performance enterprise

View the Center’s strategic vision at this link. View a photo listing of the Center’s Board of Directors at https://www.leadershiplouisville.org/who-we-are/board-of-directors/

“My Leadership Louisville experience gave me the confidence and connections to make a positive impact on our city and I am proud to serve as board chair this year,” said Condrad Daniels, president of HJI Supply Chain Solutions and board chair of Leadership Louisville Center. “I’m excited to be part the growth of the Center and building a more inclusive community through our programming.”




The fiscal year 2022 Board Chair is: Condrad Daniels, President, HJI Supply Chain Solutions

See interview with Condrad Daniels


Other elected officers serving as executive committee are:

Jennifer Hancock, Volunteers of America – Chair-elect;

Debra Clary, Ph.D., Humana Inc. – Vice Chair;

Julie Grunduski, GE Appliances, a Haier Company – Vice Chair;

Sean O’Leary, Edj Analytics – Vice Chair;

Victoria Russell, Beam Suntory – Vice Chair;

Megan Verret, Ph.D., Yum! Brands, Inc. – Vice Chair;

Greg Pope, EY – Secretary/Treasurer;

Chris Whelan, LG&E and KU Energy LLC – Immediate Past Chair; and

Geoffrey White, Frost Brown Todd LLC – Counsel.


Eight leaders joined the Board as Directors for a three-year term and two new Ex-officio Directors joined the board:

Tawana Bain, TBAIN & CO.

Dan Durbin, University of Louisville

Kimberly Halbauer, Fifth Third Bank

DeVone Holt, Goodwill Industries of Kentucky, Inc.

Scott Jennings, RunSwitch Public Relations

Gretchen Leiterman, Baptist Health Louisville

Larry Myers, First Savings Bank; and

Brad Smith, MCM CPAs & Advisors

New ex-officio directors are Jamie Warfield as President of Louisville Urban League Young Professionals; and

John Weber, President Young Professionals Association of Louisville.


Members returning to the Board of Directors include:

Christy Ames, Republic Bank;

Toni Clem;

Steven Hester, Norton Healthcare;

Jim Irving, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP;

Elaine Gravatte, DDW, The Color House – a Givaudan Company;

Stacey Wade, Nimbus;

Jaleigh White, Baird; and

Cynthia Williams, Brown-Forman Corporation.


Returning as ex-officio directors are:

Sarah Davasher-Wisdom as President and CEO of Greater Louisville Inc. and

Diane Porter representing Jefferson County Public Schools (JCPS).



The Leadership Louisville Center is the region’s most valuable resource for leadership development and civic engagement. With a purpose to inspire and equip leaders to be better and do better, it has graduated over 10,000 through its civic programs since 1979. The Center is recognized as a national best practice and is known for its dynamic programming and strong community connections. Programming includes five social impact leadership programs (Leadership Louisville, Focus Louisville, Ignite Louisville, Bingham Fellows and Encore Louisville), leadership skills training courses presented through the Leadership Green Room, and events designed to connect leaders and motivate positive change. Learn more at www.leadershiplouisville.org.

# # #


For more information, contact:
Holly Prather
Vice President
Office: (502) 753-6503 | Cell: (502) 609-9227